1

Prospects and Pipeline - Remove lost names from the list

If you add a prospect and pipeline for an existing client and you then do not win the work you are unable to remove the clients name from the prospects list (even though they are already a client).

I can see this list becoming cluttered if we are to use pipeline to its full extent and record all additional work as opportunities (we may record special projects and prospecting for additional services here.

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.